The Boyfriend Blog

This DUDE( Joey BADASS) wants to be my friend. I think we should date.

My Boyfriend Dave Culpepper( he isn’t really my boyfriend….in fact from his picture it looks like moving paris has turned him into a women…maybe he wants to be girlfriends.) just sent me two unreleased Exploding Hearts Songs and i love him for this. If you don’t listen to the exploding hearts you should get shot. If you want them let me know.

This Is My New BoyFriend….i wish i went school this this kid.

Whos that girl with T-boz and Chilli.…does anyone know when this show starts? I can’t wait to see how horrible it is.

This is my new Blog Boyfriend. I hope i sound this geeky, when talking about bloggggg

    Leave a Reply

