4R3 U b10gg1n H4rd 0R H4rd1y B10gg1n????

The phaonmneal pweor of the hmuan mnid, aoccdrnig to a rscheearch at Cmabrigde Uinervtisy, it deosn’t mttaer in waht oredr the ltteers in a wrod are, the olny iprmoatnt tihng is taht the frist and lsat ltteer be in the rghit pclae. The rset can be a taotl mses and you can sitll raed it wouthit a porbelm. Tihs is bcuseae the huamn mnid deos not raed ervey lteter by istlef, but the wrod as a wlohe.

This proves why i can’t spell. Everyone always tell me read more and your spelling will improve, i read a lot and it still doesn’t improve….thank you cambridge.

If i go crazy and will you still call me superman….

Alright, there are somethings i just don’t get in life. The First is people over the age of 21 that have a fashion that still closley resembles a 1996 6th grader. The Second is WHO THE FUCK LISTENS TO THREE DOORS DOWN???? Those clowns are number one on the billboardnew york post only gave this album 1 1/2 stars…the new york post is shit, and if they think this is shit it must be shit.
charts! How does this happen???? I don’t know a single person who owns a three doors down album. Even family members and aquantences don’t own this stuff. Who buys this? I need some insit into this, if you own a three doors down album please let me know why, and if there is a secret that i am missing out on…….also the


What the Hell is Big And RICH???? and why are they only 44??? I would imagine with a name like Big and Rich they should be number one based on awesome name alone.

How is tupac still in the Top 40??? Why aren’t the Fondudes in the top forty?


Will be at the virgin Mega store this sat….who is going to go to this with me???

Seriously that is the best link on the internet

What The People are saying about me


She is one of the coolest and most laid back girls I’ve
ever met, as well as knowledgable..what?
Do I have something on my nose??………………….
……….SHIT???
-Austin Kutcher

she likes wonderfalls-Rick Reaction

she is really good at the internet-Kevin

shes hot.-Sarah Coburn/Jeff McDonald

she is almost as awesome as my favourite band sid arthur-Sarah “DOG DOG DOG” Perry

she’s got pretty big boobs-Dave Culpepper

titties? yeah, she has some…- Emma Richards

she gives me shit to read on the internet almost daily-Christie

She Has a Vagina-Chris O

she loves the midwest and kayte as much as i do.-Amanda Roman

T1T15-Jess Todd

amanda is f’ed in teh brain and i love her for that-Matt Wick

she’s pretty cute, especially when she makes “crazy faces”
which is, incidentally, fairly often

Ryan Todd

Miss. Amandalyn has an amazing sense of humour and shes one of my favorite people in the whole world to hang out with. She made last year super fun, and I miss awesome days with her-Lauren Turek


she lookz like Chucky
yeah thats a compliment
-Chris Prorock

I’d Touch her Jazz WagonAustin Kutcher

From what i have read it looks like people only like me becuase i have nice girl parts and I am not an ugly beast….Thanks Guys. I am glad were friends becuase of my personality, but who needs personality when you can have looks. omgz jkz. Also it looks Like Christie lurks.RAD.Leave Comments.



  1. Anonymous

    boring. not enough me in this blog entry.
    -emma




Leave a Reply

