I’ll win that motley crue mirror if it FUCKING KILLS ME

-Head(my favorite member of korn) was not joking when he said he was leaving the band for J.C., dude got Baptized in the Jordan river.

-Backstreet Boy Tour Dates. Please buy me a ticket to the Chicago show for my birthday. After you buy me a ticket can you make a call to MTV to see if I can get on Fanatic?


Mon, 03/21/05
08:00 PM

New York, NY
Tue, 03/22/05
08:00 PM

New York, NY
Thu, 03/24/05
07:30 PM

Boston, MA
Fri, 03/25/05
08:30 PM

Philadelphia, PA
Sat, 03/26/05
08:00 PM

Scranton, PA
Mon, 03/28/05
06:00 PM

Chicago, IL
Tue, 03/29/05
07:00 PM

Cleveland, OH
Sat, 04/02/05
08:30 PM

Myrtle Beach, SC
Tue, 04/05/05
06:30 PM

Detroit, MI

Who wants to go on a date with me to see this?


-If you live in Chicago and you did not spend today outside you are a scum fuck.

-The new Garbage Single is awesome as scum fuck(unless you are the type of scumfuck who didn’t make love to it being 60 degrees out today, then you are not awesome)….it is totally garbage meets veruca salt meets new kelly clarkson.

Help!!!! Save Toby!!!!!!

I went to Rock N Bowl this weekend, we got into a fight with overweight middle aged beer drinking oldnavy graphic T-wearing dickmunchers.

I also went to a SICK KEGGERRRRRR there were tons of Yah Bros and Beer Sluts. I really should of brought someone home with me, why do i waste every awesome opportunity to get an std?

I napped the whole week away, stayed up way to late, and watched to many DVDS, but at least i am attractive.

    Leave a Reply

