This morning when Abby was driving me home i saw a…

This morning when Abby was driving me home i saw a bunny hop across the Congress Parkway, i think it was the easter bunny. I am siked.

My parents are pretty much begging me to come home for a weekend, they miss me.

I went to the park with Thirza today, she gave me the best birthday presents ever. It really is a toss up over her and Kelly’s present.
Thirza-a bag that she made with a computer w/a Kelly-a shirt with jesus that says lol, its jesus.

    Leave a Reply

