I want to move into an apt with these girls. We a…

I want to move into an apt with these girls.

We are both responsible, respectful people who are looking for the same in a FEMALE roommate. We are both straight (that’s a pretty important detail) and would desire the same in a roommate. We both smoke but are drug-free. We drink as much as your average college/post-college student (maybe 1-2 times per week) but get our shit done. We’re both laid-back and friendly, love going out and having a good time, try to make the most of life and enjoy it as much as we can. We’re both easy to get along with and despise girly drama, so if you tend to get catty, you might not be the right roommate for us.

or him

If you are an attractive, clean woman looking for a great place at a great price this is it. 2000 sq. ft. apartment in great neigborhood, easy public trasit and street parking, front & back porch, good neighbors, etc.. Nothing is free and I assure you I am not a creep just honest. Free room and board in exchange for NSA sex with an average, fit, attractive d/d free white male in late 20’s with a lot of space. Live your life, have fun, be yourself, come and go as you please.

or this one

I am 22, graduating in May, and starting a consulting job in Northbrook. I would LOVE to find another Christian (or two!) to live with. I have been searching online for apartments and there are alot of great deals…I am pretty flexible about the location. I really like to have a good time, and I am super easy to get along with. Please email me with any questions…..
God Bless!

    Leave a Reply

