I could never take another’s hand… it’s to you I’m condemned.

Nicole sent me a link to Ruined Music a site that I was way into when I first found out about. After reading a few posts I tried to listen to The Goodlife’s Album of the Year only to discover that one of my favorite albums is still ruined and too difficult to listen to.

David sent me a link to Rent-O-Meter. I pay a little bit above average, which is nice because I like to think that I myself am a little bit above average.

  1. bryan

    you should write a story about that record and send it in to us!

  2. Amanda (from the internet)

    And where will I be sending this story to? andnnnWhatsup




Leave a Reply

