I need some fine wine and you, you need to be nicer.

I got this machine in the mail yesterday. I am siked to be back into the real world. The engraving says:
Line 1: amandalynferri
Line 2: Jawnz not Jawn.a.bez.

Feel free to big ups me on my contribution to UrbanDictionary.com recently adding“Jawn Costume” to the www. I would like to give credit to Sarah Perry for this creation.

My Grandmother called to tell me she only has half of a nose now. The past 12 years I have called her Grama Herpes for the next 12 I will call her Grama No Nose. I am very excited to see this new nose and will take photographic proof.

Currently Listening:
Super Extra Gravity
By The Cardigans
Release date: 27 October, 2005

    Leave a Reply

