Dream Team

https://i1.wp.com/photos-297.ak.facebook.com/photos-ak-sf2p/v78/161/93/48610895/n48610895_31315297_7380.jpg

My name is Chris Mullin, former NBA power forward. I was drafted 7th by Golden State Warriors after graduating from Saint John’s University, to this day I still hold their record for most career points. Injuries and alcohol abuse stunted my early career. I was joined the ’92 Olympic’s Dream Team. I scored a team high of 21 points to lock down a victory over Puerto Rico. If I can overcome Alcoholism and win a gold medal then you can too.

    Leave a Reply

