When entering a frat house full of accused rapists, the pant suit is a solid wardrobe choice. It’s fashion’s way of saying, “Move along. Nothing to see here.”

I know this is ridiculous, but I don’t remember the last time I felt this kind of heartache. I know getting emotionally attached to television characters is stupid, but I really can’t help it.

At least Gossip Girls has been picked up for the fall and Kristen Bell will be doing the V.O.s. If you have never read these books – get familiar.

null

R.I.P. V.Mars

P.S. WTF is up with Jaslene winning Top Model??!?!?!?! Seriously.

1-Brittany was way hotter then any of them, sure she didn’t have a personality, but who cares!
2-Natasha – was all that and a bag of PO-TAT-O Chips
3-O.K.! NayNay was pretty old looking.

  1. “And yes, I do walk like this ALL .DAY. EVERY. DAY.”

    Oh, and Natasha on the phone in the house with her pseudo-husband made me double over and gag.

  2. I love Veronica Mars too! I’m from Spain and I watch the episodes from internet. I hate it is not going to be more…

  3. I can honestly say that I am hardly ever titillated by women in pant suits.

  4. Yeah, Veronica Mars was/is definitely one of those tv characters I’m gonna miss.

    Never heard of “Gossip Girls” though.




Leave a Reply

