She’s like so whatever

I am the offical owner of faceboobs.com. If anyone wants to let me draw a face on their chest please let me know. I’ll buy you a shot.

Online Videos by Veoh.com
I starting develop a major crush on Lil’ Mama. If you haven’t heard the “Girlfriend” remix she does with Avril Lavigne then you need to step it up.

Buddies need life/lives/livings I have 2 friends looking for a place for the summer, and some other heads who need jobs doing whateverrr. If you know of anything let me know. I am confident to say these girls are not creepy jerks.

  1. Alma

    Id let you, but Im too far. :S




Leave a Reply

