Two grades below. She pierced her nose way before it was cool.

I hadn’t listened to this album since high school/early college. I put it one earlier this week and haven’t taken it off. If you have never heard this album, or no longer have a copy of it please let me know and I will send it you.

 

If you are on facebook and are currently alive you should join the group, “I am Currently Alive”.  The group is designed to let people know that you have died.  If it comes up on your FBook feed that “Amanda Ferri has left the group ‘I am Currently Alive'” this means that I haved passed on.

 

    Leave a Reply

