GOOD NEWS GUYS!!!

 

Online Dating

My MySpace wasn’t so innocent

Online Dating

This rating was determined based on the presence of the following words:

* steal (1x)

WTF?!?!?! What about the word “steal” makes my MySpace in need of parental guidance.

Oddly enough I feel a bit prude because of the G rating of my blog and fbook. I feel like in my old age I am losing my edge, so I am throwing away my heath insurance, having unprotected sex, and the kicking puppies.

Let’s get me that NC-17 rating that my parents will be so proud of:

Fucking dyke ass, dick sucking, anal raping, white, crusty zip popping, sex in the city watching, virginity losing zombie secret agent SLUT!

  1. stu

    interestingly enough, I got a “G” with piss (x1). I’m thinking piss is worse than steal, but hey, that’s just me.

  2. hahaha, check it again, you still have a G rating. maybe you should try harder

  3. caitlynintherye

    Oh nice, mine got an R rating for:
    hell (4x) fuck (3x) asshole (2x) sex (1x)

  4. i got a G rating with crap (1x). eh, it is geared for my dad to read. i’m guessing he wouldn’t want to see a whole lotta fuck, shit, damn, hell… ya know?

    p.s. did that just help with your rating??? ;o)

  5. How do you pop a zip?




Leave a Reply

