DREAM DOGS

Taken from IOWHAT 

  1. Mark

    You know, I know it’s not the dog’s fault or anything but if I saw that Spider Dog running towards me in the park, my instincts would take over and I would kick it as hard as I could in the face, like it was one of those Hell Beasts from Resident Evil.

    And I really love dogs. I just really hate spiders more.

  2. forager

    these kind of pics of dogs dressed up all weird makes me pee my pants, sometimes literally (where sometimes = all the time)




Leave a Reply

