I bought the posh clothing, but it still looks ugly.

 Post pix or it didn’t happen, proof of my trip to Chicago.  Yes, I am aware that most of the photos I post are of Anna and I, but that is what happens when you have been on team BBFF for so long.

 

TEAM BFF

 

 

 

 

 

myphotos . anna’sphotos

 

  1. alala alala
    my ex GF use to sing in this band…
    alguém me avisa, quando é bom parar de fazer a íntima.

  2. hey that’s my sis. it was awesome meeting you while you were in town, amanda – thanks for the memories. oh wait.

  3. Seriously.
    Promise. You, Zibby, and I fall 2k7, New Haven with Pizza.

  4. curly

    yo baby, where the pics of you and me be? i keep tryna get a hold of you but always get your voicemail. holla atcha man.




Leave a Reply

