A Cause For Concern

It is official, I have been out of New York for ten days and have only showered twice.  I didn’t mean for this to happen, but there are just so many cooler things to do then shower, like watch Roseanne.

When I was younger my sister used to call me “Grubby Grubola” because I was  always a dirt ball child.  I think Grubby Grubola is back in full effect until I get back to New York tomorrow.

  1. yeah, showers are really not that useful
    trust me, I’m french

  2. stu

    cowgirl stinky! 🙂

  3. you smelled like a corpse reviver.




Leave a Reply

