I’d drive you to las vegas and do the things you wanna do

I’ve been back from Las Vegas and Chicago now for about a week and have been a total slag on posting.  I took very little photos and videos on my trip, but lucky for me Jmo and DT are champs and did the job for me.

Here is a Vimeo of the trip by JMO 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

more photos. 

  1. stu

    Love the new look of the site!..and I know you’re just trying to make me jealous with that pic of the giant Manilow ad. Did you get to see his show? That’s the only reason to go to Vegas I think, well, that and legalized prostitution.

  2. i have some choice photos of you, too. i need to get em up on the Internets, like the one of you raping me in scrabble.




Leave a Reply

