Fate fell short this time. Your smile fades in the summer.

Hey NYC if you aren’t doing anything tomorrow night Jen Funlap is DJing at Professor Thom’s.

I never deny that I love music that most people would consider horrible and love telling people that Blink 182 is one of my favorite bands, but I think it is safe to say that “Feeling This” may be one of the worst songs that I genuinely enjoy. The only thing that may be worse then this the first Stryder album.

  1. blink182 is amazing… and i agree with you about feeling this…. also just thought i would add that i think your blog and duplos blog are probably two of the best blogs i have ever read… thanks for the entertainment

  2. Jacques

    I’m with you on “feeling this”. Thanks for finally giving me a place to express that.

  3. ak

    Um, I loved the first Stryder album. I put “New York Women” on a mix CD for a girl. She now hates me, but I don’t think it has anything to do with that AWESOME song.




Leave a Reply

