A redder shade of red on a whiter shade of trash

NSFW! BROS! SRY!

I am not sure how real this is, but it looks as though everyone’s favorite gross-out video, 2girls1cup has reached higher education with this paper.
http://www.img508.imageshack.us/img508/3619/2girls1cupessaylq3.jpg

  1. Nick

    Never saw that before, I just lost my lunch, Thanks Amanda.

  2. Ahhhhhhh!

    I didn’t know of this video!

    Place a NSFW next to the link dammit!!!!!!! 🙂

    Nice essay though. I’d at least givent 50%. At least it’s somewhat ressembling the actual plot!

  3. Honestly the most horrific thing I have ever seen. I doubt it’s real though! If it is, it’s probably a desperate pair of junkies (which kind of takes the humorous edge of it a bit I know)

  4. Speaking of which… a friend of mine just sent me this…

    http://www.wikiafterdark.com/index.php/Attempt_a_Diarrhea_Bukkake

    This is diahrea day for me. Thanks all.

  5. ar

    dagnabbit. i was eating while i watch that.

  6. stu

    It also seems to have garnered a big fat F too. I love the “Not appropriate” comment on the side.

  7. Sarah

    This is amazing. I also love that the teacher doesn’t know how to spell ‘appropriate.’ Bodes well for the class in general.

  8. Mark

    professor misspelled “appropriate”. funny.

  9. killyoko

    I think I’m the last person on earth to have heard of ‘two girls and a cup.’ Yesterday, a google suggest search for ‘two IRAs’ (the retirement fund, not the irish republican army) came up with ‘two girls and a cup,’ and several variants. Curious as all get-out, I started to look for this mythical video. After about ten minutes, I found it. It’s the grossest video I’ve seen in a very long time. This was on Oct. 31st. Today (Nov. 1st) I visit this site and find this ridiculous paper. Weird, huh?

  10. stu

    There’s a 2girls1cup song now on YouTube.

    Have you seen it?




Leave a Reply

